2020-2021 CLUSTER ASSIGNMENTS

CLUSTER 1	CLUSTER 2	CLUSTER 3	CLUSTER 4	CLUSTER 5
Matthew Priester	Dr. Malinda Cobb	Dr. LaMonica Hillman	Scott McClintock	Nathan Benedict
Deputy	Associate	Assistant	Assistant	Assistant
Superintendent	Superintendent	Superintendent	Superintendent	Superintendent
of Operations and	of	of	of	of
Administrative	Academic Services	Support Services	Administrative	Administrative
Services			Services	Services
Butler HS	Hephzibah HS	AR Johnson Magnet 6-12	ARC HS	Glenn Hills HS
Richmond Hill K-8	Hephzibah MS	Davidson Magnet 6-12	Cross Creek HS	Laney HS
Barton Chapel ES	Hephzibah ES	RCTCM Magnet 6-12	TW Josey HS	Westside HS
Deer Chase ES	Spirit Creek MS	CT Walker Magnet K-8	Langford MS	Glenn Hills MS
A Dorothy Hains ES	Blythe ES	Bayvale ES	Murphey MS	Hornsby MS
Jamestown ES	Meadowbrook ES	Cyber Academy	Pine Hill MS	Tutt MS
Jenkins White ES	Wilkinson Gardens ES	Lighthouse	Copeland ES	Belair K-8
Terrace Manor ES	Willis Foreman ES	Marion Barnes Career Center	Diamond Lakes ES	Garrett ES
Wheeless Road ES			Freedom Park K-8	Glenn Hills ES
			Goshen ES	Hornsby ES
			Gracewood ES	Lamar Milledge ES
			Lake Forest Hills ES	A Brian Merry ES
			McBean ES	Warren Road ES
			Monte Sano ES	Alternative School
			Sue Reynolds ES	Performance Learning Center (PLC)
			Tobacco Road ES	Reaching Potential Through Manufacturing (RPM)
PROGRAMS	PROGRAMS	PROGRAMS	PROGRAMS	PROGRAMS
Maintenance	Teaching & Learning	GLRS	Athletics	Accountability
Public Relations	CTAE	GNETS	School Choice	School Climate
School Safety	Federal Programs	Special Education		
Transportation	Information Technology	Student Services		
Capital Improvement				